Not dead yet

I realize that it has been a year and a half since my last post. I’ve been doing projects, just not documenting them.
Eventually you will hear my endeavors to repair an old slush puppie machine (propane is an excellent though explosive replacement for R-12). See some summaries on my 50 watt Epilog Legend 32 laser cutter rebuild. And see my build and trials involving producing a Rum and Coke Slurpee.

One comment on “Not dead yet

  1. Matt Kelly says:

    Spiked slurpees?!
    NOW you have my attention 😀

Leave a Reply

